BlogHer, Brooklyn, NaBloPoMo, NaNoWriMo, november

Eat, Drink and Be…Pumpkin

Attended the 3rd Annual Pumpkin Fest gathering hosted by my husband’s friends. The wife is a baker and made everything from pumpkin bread to ginger and pumpkin ice cream sandwiches. Good food, relaxing atmosphere and friendly folks. Only downside: itchy eyes, runny nose and sneezing. Confirmation that I am indeed very allergic to dog hair. But I want one. 😦

Anyway, a couple of pictures below for your viewing pleasure.

 

COLLAGE

Apartment Building (not theirs)

Apartment Building (not theirs)

Candle

Cute doggie. Too bad I'm allergic to his hair. :(

Cute doggie. Too bad I’m allergic to his hair. 😦

Love my chucks!

Love my chucks!

beers

Pumpkin bread and fall butters.

Pumpkin bread and fall butters.

Home (no place better)

Home (no place better)

NaBloPoMo_November

Standard

Leave a Reply

